The most romantic wedding inspiration shoot at The Villa San Juan Capistrano and Mission San Juan Capistrano

We are so exited to share the full video from this beautiful wedding inspirations photo and video shoot. We are in love with the very unique and stunning gowns designed by Musat Bridal.

Big thank you to all the amazing vendors:
Photography: Koman Photography komanphotography.com
Wedding Dresses: Musat Bridal musatbridal.com
Planner & Stylist: Simply Sera Events simplysera.com
Florist: Peony and Plum peonyandplum.com
Ribbon: bellameribbonco.com
Models: Kalyn Hemphill www.kalynhemphill.com and Nick Steele http://www.maxtalent.com/models/model.cfm/Nick-Steele/0/id/245
Make up & Hair: Katie Wong of www.theresahuang.com
Calligraphy & Stationary: Anne Bright Designs annebright.com
Cake: Elise Cakes http://www.elisecakes.com/

Rentals : Archive Rentals http://archiverentals.com/

Music Licensed By: Musicbed musicbed.com